Come See Us!

Here are some great opportunities to shop from Royal Roost Farm in person! Stock up on your favorite seasoning blends, sample our latest brittles, and indulge in the wonderful scents and textures of our natural bath and body products. Or just stop by and tell us all of the fun ways you are using our products. 

Lucas Farmers Market

April - November

We are excited to return to the Lucas Farmers Market beginning in April. The market is held twice per month on Saturday mornings from 8am to noon. Planned Market Schedule for 2020:

  • Saturday, June 13

  • Saturday, June 27

  • Saturday, July 11

  • Saturday, July 25

  • Saturday, August 8

  • Saturday, August 22

  • Saturday, September 12

  • Saturday, September 26

  • Saturday, October 10

  • Friday, December 4 - Country Christmas (6 - 9 pm)

Dallas Farmers Market

Saturdays and Sundays - Year Round

We are at the Dallas Farmers Market every Saturday from 9am-5pm, and Sundays from 10am-3pm. Come see us and the other amazing vendors, farmers, ranchers and artisans. We are located in The Shed. 

Taste of Dallas

(Postponed until September)

Come see us at the 34th Annual Taste of Dallas! You can find us in the Marketplace nestled among the best artisan food producers in Dallas. This event is loaded with activities, delicious bites and drinks. It is fun for the whole family!

 

©2019 by Royal Roost Farm, Ltd. Co. All rights reserved.                                                                     Questions? Email us at royalroostfarm@gmail.com.